www.peterhermann.net | www.24frames.org
     

Deutsch

     

Home

Contact Details                                                                     
   
       
 
       

Peter Hermann
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 28
10407 Berlin, Germany

Mobile Phone: +49 163 548 37 70
Fax:
+49 30 81 45 35 94

e-mail: info@peterhermann.net

 

Pina
Womb

The Countess
Women Without Men
Nothing but Ghosts
Trip to Asia
La Fine del Mare
Paradise Now
Fateless
Jena Paradies
Heimkehr
Silent Waters
Weg!

                            
Disclaimer    
     

Liability for content

The content of my website has been created with great care. However, for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content I can not take any responsibility.

Liability for Links

My site contains links to external websites over which I have no control. Therefore I cannot take any responsibility for the content of these external websites. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible violations of law. Illegal contents were not recognizable. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

Photos and text on my sites were created by the site operator and/or the production companies of the films presented. Photos and texts presented on my website that were created by the production companies are used by kind permission of the copyright holders and are subject to German copyright law. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. .

No indemnification without previous contact!

If content or presentation of this site infringe third party rights or statutory provisions, I ask for notification, and to refrain from claiming financial compensation. Rightly complained passages or elements will be removed immediately, so that the involvement of a lawyer is not required. All financial claims without prior contact will be rejected.

www.peterhermann.net | www.24frames.org

Englisch

     

Startseite

Kontakt                                                                     
       
Khamosh Pani  
       

Peter Hermann
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 28
10407 Berlin

Mobil: +49 163 548 37 70
Fax: +49 30 81 45 35 94

info@peterhermann.net

 

Pina
Womb
Die Gräfin
Women Without Men
Nichts als Gespenster
Trip to Asia
La Fine del Mare
Paradise Now
Fateless
Jena Paradies
Heimkehr
Silent Waters
Weg!

                            
Haftungsausschluss    
     

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte meiner Website wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann ich jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Haftung für Links

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch den Seitenbetreiber erstellten oder durch die Produktionsfirmen der vorgestellten Filme mit freundlicher Genehmigung zur Veröffentlichung auf meinen Seiten zur Verfügung gestellten Fotos und Texte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Downloads und Kopien dieser Website sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt!

Sollten Inhalt oder Aufmachung dieser Website Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen, bitte ich um Benachrichtigung ohne Ausstellung einer Kostennote. Zu Recht beanstandeten Passagen werden unverzüglich entfernt, so dass die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes nicht erforderlich ist.
Dennoch von Ihnen ohne vorherige Kontaktaufnahme ausgelöste Kosten werde ich vollumfänglich zurückweisen.